Сделать домашней|Добавить в избранное

VA - DJ Language - Real Music For Real People (2005)

Автор: LeeAndro от 16-09-2017, 20:07
VA - DJ Language - Real Music For Real People (2005)
Artist: Various Artists
Title: DJ Language - Real Music For Real People
Year Of Release: 2005
Label: BBE [BBECD057U]
Genre: Broken Beat, Neo Soul, R&B, Pop Hip-Hop
Quality: CBR 320 kbps / FLAC (tracks)
Total Time: 1:12:45
Total Size: 185 mb / 506 mb

BBE presents 'Real Music For Real People' a new series that serves as a reaction to the current status quo. Selected and mixed by DJ Language, this collection serves as a guide for a global audience of disenchanted music lovers searching for great music not offered by the mainstream. BBE. 2005.

1. Mitsu - Intro
2. Chris Prolific - Confusion (feat. Ayo)
3. D'Nell - I've Read About
4. Nas - War
5. Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth - Appreciate
6. Koushik - Be With
7. Abraham - Magpie (Remix)
8. Natalie Gardiner - Can't Quit You Now
9. Spacek - Slow Baby Dubb
10. DJ Spinna - Outta Time (feat. The Free Radikalz)
11. The Foreign Exchange - Sincere
12. Greyboy - To Know You Is To Love You (Remix) (feat. Bart Davenport)
13. Platinum Pied Pipers - 50 Ways To Leave A Lover
14. Great Weekend - How Do You Feel
15. Blackspade - Lie Low
16. Bugz In The Attic - Booty La La
17. Roy Ayers - Tarzan
18. Patrice Rushen - Haven't You Heard (12" Version)
19. Beanfield - Close To You (Remix)
20. LAL - B.E.W Epilogue (Murr Long Edit)
21. Franky Boissy - Black Music (Remix) (feat. Roland Clark)






Уважаемый посетитель, Вы зашли на сайт как незарегистрированный пользователь.
Мы рекомендуем Вам зарегистрироваться либо войти на сайт под своим именем.


Оставить комментарий
Посетители, находящиеся в группе Гости, не могут оставлять комментарии к данной публикации.